Carola Dunn

Carola Dunn is the author of the Daisy Dalrymple mysteries, the Cornish Mysteries, and over 30 Regencies. Born and raised in England, the author now lives with her dog in Eugene, Oregon, USA.

There are currently 4 books in this charming cosy crime series set in 1960's Cornwall featuring amateur sleuth and charity shop worker, Eleanor Trewynn and her westie Teazle.

1. Manna from Hades

2. A Colourful Death

3. Valley of the Shadow

4. Buried in the Country