Kitty Wilson

Kitty Wilson lives in Bristol and loves the city. She happily spends most of the time welded to her keyboard dreaming up deeply romantic stories that make her giggle as she types. She has a penchant for very loud music, owns more books than one human could possibly read and has an unhealthy obsession with paint charts.

There are currently 5 books in The Cornish Village School series

1. Breaking the Rules

2. Second Chances

3. Summer Love

4. Christmas Wishes

5. Happy Ever After